Latest Products https://www.adsagrotech.com Latest Products Thu, 29 Mar 2018 13:10:33 +0530 en-us https://www.adsagrotech.com Micronutrient Fertilizer https://www.adsagrotech.com/micronutrient-fertilizer.htm https://www.adsagrotech.com/micronutrient-fertilizer.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed name engrossed in manufacturing and supplying Micronutrient Fertilizer in the nationwide market. We bring forth a wide range of Micronutrient Fertilizers, encompassing Micronutrient Soil Fertilizer, Micronutrient Foliar Spray Fertilizer and Single Micronutrient Fertilizer. Organic Manure https://www.adsagrotech.com/organic-manure.htm https://www.adsagrotech.com/organic-manure.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are successfully making available to our credible patrons an excellent quality array of Organic Manure at moderate prices. We are reckoned as capable Manufacturer and Supplier of Organic Manure in Uttar Pradesh, India. Agro Seeds https://www.adsagrotech.com/agro-seeds.htm https://www.adsagrotech.com/agro-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the premium Manufacturer and Supplier of Agro Seeds from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. Our Agro Seeds are widely preferred for their freshness and long shelf stability. Micronutrient Soil Fertilizer https://www.adsagrotech.com/micronutrient-soil-fertilizer.htm https://www.adsagrotech.com/micronutrient-soil-fertilizer.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are entrusted with a task of manufacturing and supplying Micronutrient Soil Fertilizer in domestic market. Micronutrient Soil Fertilizer, offered by us, is a multi micronutrient mixture and widely used for sugarcane, paddy, etc. Micronutrient Foliar Spray Fertilizer https://www.adsagrotech.com/micronutrient-foliar-spray-fertilizer.htm https://www.adsagrotech.com/micronutrient-foliar-spray-fertilizer.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variant that we bring to our nationwide patrons is Micronutrient Foliar Spray Fertilizer! We are trustworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of Micronutrient Foliar Spray Fertilizer based in Uttar Pradesh, India. Single Micronutrient Fertilizer https://www.adsagrotech.com/single-micronutrient-fertilizer.htm https://www.adsagrotech.com/single-micronutrient-fertilizer.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has been listed among topmost Manufacturers and Suppliers for making available nutritive Single Micronutrient Fertilizer at leading market prices. Organic Soil Manure https://www.adsagrotech.com/organic-soil-manure.htm https://www.adsagrotech.com/organic-soil-manure.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are in the business of manufacturing and supplying Organic Soil Manure from Uttar Pradesh, India. The Organic Soil Manure, offered by us, is stabilized, processed and preserved under sanitary conditions so as to retain quality. Organic Foliar Spray Manure https://www.adsagrotech.com/organic-foliar-spray-manure.htm https://www.adsagrotech.com/organic-foliar-spray-manure.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our valued patrons is Organic Foliar Spray Manure! Our Organic Foliar Spray Manure is widely preferred due to its accurate composition and positive effects. Wetting Agent https://www.adsagrotech.com/wetting-agent.htm https://www.adsagrotech.com/wetting-agent.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To achieve a significant position in the market, we are actively engrossed in making available excellent quality Wetting Agents to our domestic patrons. Plant Growth Promoter https://www.adsagrotech.com/plant-growth-promoter.htm https://www.adsagrotech.com/plant-growth-promoter.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a top-notch Manufacturer and Supplier of Plant Growth Promoter in domestic market. The Plant Growth Promoter that we deal in is a plant energizer, flowering stimulant and yield booster. Open Pollinated Vegetable Seeds https://www.adsagrotech.com/open-pollinated-vegetable-seeds.htm https://www.adsagrotech.com/open-pollinated-vegetable-seeds.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered acclaim as the Manufacturer and Supplier of Open Pollinated Vegetable Seeds from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. Hybrid Vegetable Seeds https://www.adsagrotech.com/hybrid-vegetable-seeds.htm https://www.adsagrotech.com/hybrid-vegetable-seeds.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the best quality Hybrid Vegetable Seeds, we are a one stop destination in the market. We use high grade and tamperproof packaging materials for packing the Hybrid Vegetable Seeds. Hybrid Watermelon Seeds https://www.adsagrotech.com/hybrid-watermelon-seeds.htm https://www.adsagrotech.com/hybrid-watermelon-seeds.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Hybrid Watermelon Seeds to our customers, which are highly acclaimed for their naturalness and pureness. Our Watermelon Seeds are noted for their high nourishing content and long shelf life. Hybrid Paddy Seeds https://www.adsagrotech.com/hybrid-paddy-seeds.htm https://www.adsagrotech.com/hybrid-paddy-seeds.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers throughout the country can get in touch with us for availing the Hybrid Paddy Seeds at modest rates. Based in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, we are an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Hybrid Paddy Seeds. Improved Paddy Seeds https://www.adsagrotech.com/improved-paddy-seeds.htm https://www.adsagrotech.com/improved-paddy-seeds.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail Improved Paddy Seeds from us at modest rates. Our Improved Paddy Seeds are widely appreciated for the freshness, reliable growth rate, and long shelf life. Wheat Seeds https://www.adsagrotech.com/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.adsagrotech.com/wheat-seeds.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as the distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Wheat Seeds from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. We pass the Wheat Seeds through stringent quality checks before approving for delivery. Black Mustard Seeds https://www.adsagrotech.com/black-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.adsagrotech.com/black-mustard-seeds.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well reckoned as the Manufacturer and Supplier of Black Mustard Seeds from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. The range of Mustard Seeds offered by us is full of nourishing content and of superior quality, hence widely demanded across the country. Yellow Mustard Seeds https://www.adsagrotech.com/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.adsagrotech.com/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Yellow Mustard Seeds from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. We use organic agricultural practices and process the seeds in hygienic conditions.